20110914-114731.jpg

Again , Future Offspring, daddy ain’t pervert and the “pee in her jean” is leftover from last week’s top searches that lead to my little blog. But now daddy seems to attract the religious folk too.

“Evil awaits will you be redy”.

The religious who can’t spell. Unless by “redy” they are referring to Redy- some village in the administrative district of Gmina Lidzbark Warmiński, within Lidzbark County, Warmian-Masurian Voivodeship, in northern Poland. Yea, I blow many minds with the stuff I pretend to know.

How does an informative pregnancy blog such as my own entice those who are looking up “evil”? Do I write sinful crap on this blog? I feel like I should repent and never refer to a “vagina” ever again…rather I should just assume my future offspring(s) fell from a flower that floats carelessly on the wind while a Pink Floyd trippin’-balls-kinda-song blasts in the background . Nope, no evil here people…get your guns, sex, and rock n roll from some other blog out there.

