Stairway to (Giants) Heaven.

20110920-020217.jpg

20110920-050107.jpg

Bask in the glory that is a football game. I did. I think of it as doing some scouting for the future kid o’mine in the event that mommy wants me to take it to the game so that she can do woman things without us kids around. Not sure what’s a woman thing, maybe paint her nails and shimmy around with Friends playing in the background and not football for once.

What my friend and I found out the hard way was that we are just rookie season ticket holders at this point. See example below for how I dropped a burger on the floor and a hot dog on the charcoal. We also forgot utensils to flip everything so we had to make a pit stop on the way to the game. There will be a lot of fine tuning before the baby is tolerable enough to take to a game.

20110920-113721.jpg

